Second hand <3

Läs och förstå vilka underbart vackra texter han har.
Jag har tagit några rader ur flera olika låtar...
Jag är kär i hans sorg.
Han och jag kan ta in på samma hotell.
Heart break hotel.


I was born to tell you I love you.

But isn't that a song already?

Your eyes are telling me lies,
making me fall for you

Please, let me be free from you
I can't face the truth

Just don't waist your night before it's starting,
make sure I'm worth every single second.

Waiting for your call,
Calll! I'm sick
Call! I'm angry
Call! Im desperate for your voice,
listening to the song
we used to sing

Tell me, tell me
what makes you think that you are invisible?
Let's pretend we're alone

Just because you were hurt
it shouldn't mean that you have to bleed

Why do you do this to me?
Why do you do this so easily?
You make it hard to smile because
you make it hard to breath
Why do you do this to me?

These days aren't easy
like they have been once before
These days aren't easy anymore

The best thing about tonight is that we're not fighting
I know that you don't think that I'm trying
But hold your breath,
because tonight will be the night that I will fall for you over again

I always swore to you that I would never fall apart
You always thought that I was stronger
I may have failed but I have loved you from the start

I'm feeling half alive but I know one day you and I will be free
To live and die by our own rules
I'm almost alive,
and I need you to try to save me
It's okey that we're dying but I need to survive tonight, tonight.

Ursäkta de eventuella stavfelen :)









Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

vem presenterade dig för denna underbara man då? :) :P

2008-10-02 @ 23:55:24
URL: http://ahli.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rockabilly babe

tack :) hehe

2008-10-03 @ 12:37:17
URL: http://raggarsvin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mejl?: (publiceras ej)

Din Blogg?:

Och din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0